The Final Guests Announcement?

Could it be Anomaly Con’s final guest announcement? Maybe. But, it sure is one of the biggest!
We are pleased to announce the following authors, along with the band Plasmacrash, will be joining us at Anomaly Con this year:
Quincy Allen
Dana Bell
JA Campbell
Bill Cherf
Guy Anthony de Marco
Sherry D. Ficklin
Terry Kroenung
David B. Riley
Mark Stone
Peter J. Wacks

Stay tuned for more guests to be announced?

Tons of New Guests Announced!

Phase Two of our Guest Announcements is In Action!

We are PLEASED to announce (in no particular order):
Trae Dorn
SJ Chambers
Professor Elemental
BB Blackdog
Pandora Celtica
White Collar Sideshow
Carrie Vaughn
David Boop

AND as soon as I get follow up images from them, we have about 7 more authors to announce! Stay tuned!

Visit the guests page for more details on each guest!

Announcing Anomaly Con’s Discussion Forum!

Anomaly Con is very pleased to announce the opening of our discussion forums. You can use the forums to discuss ride sharing, costuming, photo shoot times, or anything else Anomaly Con or Steampunk. Don’t want another password to remember? On the registration page click one of the OpenID icons at the top and log in with your Google, Yahoo, or other OpenID provider. Just a reminder, our contact page is still the best place to get a hold of us if you would like to become a vendor, volunteer to help, or suggest a panel.